HAVA Grant Board Regular Meeting Agenda

Date: July 19th, 2021

Time, 10:30am CT

South Dakota Association of County Commissioners Building 211 E Prospect Ave. Pierre, SD 57501

Conference call dial-in information: Dial-in number: 866.410.8397 Conference code: 2178377981

Agenda

- 1. Call to order
- 2. New member announcement/Intros
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Draft minutes from the July 29, 2019 meeting
- 5. Overview of HAVA Grant Board
- 6. Review of HAVA Grant Applications
 - a. Buffalo County
 - b. Brule County
 - c. Charles Mix County
 - d. Corson County
 - e. Davison County
 - f. Deuel County
 - g. Dewey County
 - h. Edmunds County
 - i. Fall River County
 - j. Grant County
 - k. Gregory County
 - l. Hamlin County
 - m. Hughes County
 - n. Jackson County
 - o. Jones County
 - p. McCook County
 - q. Oglala Lakota
 - r. Potter County
 - s. Sanborn County
 - t. Sully County
 - u. Union County
 - v. Yankton County
 - w. Ziebach County

- 7. Review of In-Person Satellite Voting Center Pre-Approval Applications
 - a. Buffalo County
 - b. Dewey County
 - c. Jackson County
 - d. Oglala Lakota County
 - e. Todd County
- 8. Public comments
- 9. General remarks
- 10. Adjournment